The PTSA would like to welcome the following individuals to next year’s PTSA Executive Board! President: Christina Smedegaard; Vice Presidents: Amy Finholm and Samar Herrmann; Treasurer: Ewelina Hickey; Secretary: Stephanie Sladic; Outreach: Jenny Adlakha and Diana Heyd; Communications: Ellen Kwor; Fundraising & Membership: Lana Williams; Programs: Julie Chang; Service & Recognition: Marta McCraw and Jamie Starnicky. Thank you to outgoing Executive Board members: Vivian Bae, Amy Himowitz, Paula Hobbs, Danielle Kolesnikov, and Amy Raber. Our community thanks you for your commitment and is grateful for all of our dedicated volunteers!

Congratulations to our outgoing 5th graders! Cougar Ridge will miss you all, and we wish you the best as you move on to middle school! We’d like to extend a huge thank you to those who helped to make the 5th grade promotion so special during this unusual year. Thank you to the 5th grade teachers, Aaron and Jana Horton, Jill McClellan, Annemarie Roche, and Kate Macfarlan!