Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Feb 24
25
26
27
28
Mar 1
2
10:00a PTSA Meeting
PTSA Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, February 26
Time:
10:00a - 11:30a
Where:
Cougar Riidge Library
1:30p Chess Club
Chess Club

Date:
Wednesday, February 27
Time:
1:30p - 2:30p
Where:
Cougar Ridge Portable 7
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
8:15a Student Council
Student Council

Date:
Wednesday, March 6
Time:
8:15a - 9:10a
Where:
MPR
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
1:30p Chess Club
Chess Club

Date:
Wednesday, March 13
Time:
1:30p - 2:30p
Where:
Cougar Ridge Portable 7
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
10:00a PTSA Meeting
PTSA Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, March 19
Time:
10:00a - 11:30a
Where:
Cougar Ridge Library
Fun Run School Fundraiser
Fun Run School Fundraiser

Date:
Thursday, March 21
Where:
Playground
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1:30p Chess Club
Chess Club

Date:
Wednesday, March 27
Time:
1:30p - 2:30p
Where:
Cougar Ridge Portable 7
5:00p Science Fair and Invention Convention (Setup)
Science Fair and Invention Convention (Setup)

Date:
Thursday, March 28
Time:
5:00p - 7:00p
Where:
MPR and Gym
5:30p Science Fair and Invention Convention
Science Fair and Invention Convention

Date:
Friday, March 29
Time:
5:30p - 7:30p
Where:
MPR and Gym
31
Apr 1
2
3
4
5
6
8:15a Student Council
Student Council

Date:
Wednesday, April 3
Time:
8:15a - 9:10a
Where:
MPR
View in Outlook or Google Calendar