Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sep 29
30
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
3:45p Robotics Club
Robotics Club

Date:
Tuesday, October 1
Time:
3:45p - 5:45p
Where:
MPR
8:15a Student Council
Student Council

Date:
Wednesday, October 2
Time:
8:15a - 9:10a
Where:
MPR
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
3:45p Robotics Club
Robotics Club

Date:
Tuesday, October 8
Time:
3:45p - 5:45p
Where:
MPR

6:30p PTSA Meeting
PTSA Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, October 8
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Library
9:30a Room Parent Training
Room Parent Training

Date:
Thursday, October 10
Time:
9:30a - 11:00a
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
No School (Teacher Work Day)
No School (Teacher Work Day)

Date:
Monday, October 14
3:45p Robotics Club
Robotics Club

Date:
Tuesday, October 15
Time:
3:45p - 5:45p
Where:
MPR
1:30p Chess Club
Chess Club

Date:
Wednesday, October 16
Time:
1:30p - 2:30p
Where:
Portable 6
Vision and Hearing Screening
Vision and Hearing Screening

Date:
Thursday, October 17
Where:
Cougar Ridge
6:30p Kindergarten Pumpkin Carving Night
Kindergarten Pumpkin Carving Night

Date:
Thursday, October 17
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
Gym
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Final Day to Order Spiritwear for 2019-2020
Final Day to Order Spiritwear for 2019-2020

Date:
Monday, October 21
Individual Picture Retake Day
Individual Picture Retake Day

Date:
Tuesday, October 22
Where:
Cougar Ridge
3:45p Robotics Club
Robotics Club

Date:
Tuesday, October 22
Time:
3:45p - 5:45p
Where:
MPR
6:00p Spooky Spaghetti Night
Spooky Spaghetti Night

Date:
Friday, October 25
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
MPR and Gym
27
28
29
30
31
Nov 1
2
3:45p Robotics Club
Robotics Club

Date:
Tuesday, October 29
Time:
3:45p - 5:45p
Where:
MPR
1:30p Chess Club
Chess Club

Date:
Wednesday, October 30
Time:
1:30p - 2:30p
Where:
Portable 6
View in Outlook or Google Calendar